• Avatar Rehan Khan
    Ronald, Joe and their team is awesome to work with. They made the entire process seamless and kept me informed throughout … More the process. They are the best roofing company around and I would highly recommend them.
    ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Dee Goldstein-Childs
    Our roof turned out great! I received 4 estimates from other roofers and Joseph beat the others. He was great to work with … More also. Only complaint is there were a lot of nails left around d but I guess it’s impossible to get them all!
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Colleen Palmer
    Mancia Contractors is by far the best roofing company.  Besides doing excellent work (first day 6 guys worked for 12 hours), … More and being responsive every step of the way, their contract blew the competitors away. Make sure you include them when you do due diligence of obtaining several quotes. I got an estimate from them because they came out the same day to fix a leak in my daughter’s roof after a storm.  I liked their responsiveness and their ethics.
    Mancia Contractor:
    *was 16 thousand dollars under one competitor and 3 thousand under another.  My house has the original part (over 100 years old) and two additions so it is like two houses.
    * Does not demand money or a signed contract at a lower price if you sign right away.  One company did that; another company just sent a contract with the assumption that I would just sign without ever talking to a representative.
    * Got up on my roof before providing a proposal; neither of the other two companies did that; they just used Google Maps
    * Examined my attic spaces; only one other company did that
    * Examined my skylight and offered to replace it; neither of the other two companies did that
    * Contract included 17 specific work items to be completed
    * Took and sent several hundred pictures of the current damage and workmanship performed to correct those issues
    * Included a TEN-year warranty for workmanship; one company offered two years; the other 5 years.  TEN YEARS!
    * Was extremely polite, friendly and professional.  They kept me in the loop every step of the way and made sure that I knew I could call them anytime with questions or concerns.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Miss Francine
    About a month ago I had a terrible roof leak that ruined the ceiling in my master bed room. I was referred to the Mancia … More Roofing group through my neighbor contact board on Facebook. I must say that I can be skeptical when it comes to referrals however the Mancia Roofing company was very PROFESSIONAL! From the initial call with Kevin to the actual assessment and work completion with Joseph I was extremely please with the customer service, the communication and the overall fix to my roof issues. They are top notch at a really great price! If you are looking for roofing repair at a great cost consider this company!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Adron Dozat
    The work was done quickly. Everything was explained thoroughly so I knew what to expect. Plenty of communication before … More and after the work. I will be using them on future projects.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Juanda Johnson
    I am remiss in writing this review but I need others to know that if they want an honest, reliable, reputable, skilled and … More knowledgeable roofer this is the company to call. I know because I have owned this property for 40 years and I have encountered a number of roofers, none that can compare to Mancia. These guys know their business and they exceed your expectations. Expect a full explanation of the process, why they recommend their solution and what options are available. They do what they say they'll do when they say they'll do it, in the most excellent way. Deconstruction to final cleanup was thorough, not a nail left on the ground. From the time I made my first contact with them, to the conclusion of our agreement I have never been disappointed. It has been 2 years since the install of a new roof and a skylight replacement. Another company wanted to charge twice as much for half the work.
    I am amazed and you will be too. What a pleasure!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Edna Gonzalez
    We are so grateful for the excellent performance and beautiful results on our new roof. Joseph explain everything in detail … More showing all the pictures on the roof damage and the efficient ways to repair it, and it was a peace of mind. I highly recommend JMancia Home Contractors.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Reggie Brown
    These guy are AWESOME!!! They are professional, prompt, reliable, informative and upfront. I've used Mancia for other … More projects as well so when it came to having my roof replaced I did not hesitate to give me a call. Thanks Jospeph and the rest of the crew as well.
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sabrina Hines
    My husband and I went through a couple of companies to receive quotes for our new roof and gutters,. We went with Mancia … More Roofing based on a couple of factors - great pricing, quick to respond to all calls and emails, positive reviews from neighbors on the Nextdoor app, and just an overall sense of comfort working with Joseph Mancia. Throughout this process; which as incredibly quick and painless, Joseph was so easy-going but also honest, responsive, and always made sure we were happy. Before the roofing took place, he sent a detailed email with instructions and things to expect. He took pictures on the roof before, during, and after to keep us updated on the progress and to show what it looked like. We would HIGHLY recommend Mancia Roofing!
    ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Leave Your Review on Google

Licensed and Insured

We are a certified GAF Installer and we can provide you with the GAF 50-year System Plus warranty so you can have peace of mind that your roof will be installed the right way.

Our Specialty is Roof Replacements and Repairs Including: Shingle Synthetic Slate Cedar Shake Flat TPO EPDM Ruber Torch Down Mancia Roofing is now offering DeckTec .

We Are Proud of Our Work – Roofing, Siding Projects